President - Lewis Alberti

Vice President - Dennis Lanzetta

Secretary - Tom Walsh

Treasurer - Kevin Kelley

Representative - Paul Funk

Representative - Anthony Kent, Jr.

Representative -

Representative - John Julian

Representative - Patrick McCaffrey

Representative -

TKA Bylaws

Our Board of Directors work to maintain and improve the skating facilities and programs offered at Tony Kent Arena. All members are volunteers. These members represent all the major groups and organizations that use the Arena. The TKA Board meets monthly. If you wish to become a future Board Member, please contact